Obama: Don’t Want My Daughters Punished with a Baby

Way to rally Obamacans…

Obama speaking on his daughters and their sex education Saturday at a townhall meeting in Pennsylvania: (From CBN News)

I am going to teach them first of all about values and morals. But if they make a mistake, I don’t want them punished with a baby. I don’t want them punished with an STD at the age of 16. You know, so it doesn’t make sense to not give them information.

That’s the fist time I’ve heard a baby referred to as punishment and subsequently equated with an STD, almost all in the same breath.

Extemporaneous and unplanned, his comments reveal a frightening view of the unborn.

One response to “Obama: Don’t Want My Daughters Punished with a Baby

  1. “And the notion that somehow it’s cute or amusing, or a useful diversion, I think, is something that all of us have to recognize is just not the case. We all have First Amendment rights. And I am a constitutional lawyer and strongly believe in free speech, but as a culture, we really have to do some soul-searching to think about what kind of toxic information are we feeding our kids,”

Leave a Reply

